Ref NoBSUCA/RH/1/1
CollectionRichard Herring Collection
TitleStand-Up performance
Name of creatorHerring, Richard (1967-), comedian and comedy writer
Extent1 folders
DescriptionFlyers and tour booklets/programmes for Richard Herring's solo shows between 2002 and 2017: Talking Cock (2002), The Twelve Tasks of Hercules Terrace (2004), Someone Likes Yoghurt (2005),
Oh Fuck, I'm 40 (2007), The Headmaster's Son (2008), Hitler Moustache (2009), Christ on a Bike! The Second Coming (2010), What is Love, Anyway? (2011), Talking Cock: The Second Coming (2012), We're All Going To Die! (2013), Lord of the Dance Settee (2014), The Best (2017).
CategoryProgrammes (stand-up comedy)
Access conditionsThis material is available for consultation at the University of Kent's Special Collections & Archives reading room, Templeman Library, University of Kent, Canterbury, CT2 7NU.
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2024