CollectionReading Rayner Programme Collection
TitleChorus Of Disapproval
DateAugust 1985
Extent1 item
DescriptionTheatre programme advertising a new play to be produced at the National entitled CHORUS OF DISAPPROVAL.
NotesPrevious reference number : UKC/PRG/READ/THE NAT : F174544
Cast list only. 2 copies.
There is another copy of this cast list and its corresponding programme in the Foulkes Collection (1985), containing current reviews.
PhysicalDescription140 x 230 mm
Related PersonHall, Peter, Sir, 1930-
Ayckbourn, Alan, 1939-
Peck, Bob, 1945-1999
Gambon, Michael, Sir, 1940-
Staunton, Imelda, 1956-
Galloway, Jenny
Todd, Paul
Wenham, Jane
Redmond, Moira
Craven, Gemma, 1950-
Bentall, Paul
Ryall, David
Hayes, James
Flynn, Daniel
Hunter, Kelly
Beint, Michael
Chester, Mary
Dyson, Kate
Greig, Virginia
Ralph, Robert
Scott, Simon
Whiteside, Janet
Ayckbourn, Alan, 1939-
Tagg, Alan
Hemming, Lindy
Hughes, Mick
Todd, Paul
Breeze, Olivia
Bryant, Courteney
Giles, Gary
Related OrganisationNational Theatre
Related PlaceLambeth, London
Categorycast list
Access conditionsThis material is available for consultation at the University of Kent's Special Collections & Archives reading room, Templeman Library, University of Kent, Canterbury, CT2 7NU (
    Powered by CalmView© 2008-2023